+32 477 35 70 19 info@fmbb.net

Our Members.

Argentina


Club del Ovejero Belga (CDOB)
Sr. Jorge E. Paolillo
ovejerobelgaclub@hotmail.com

Australia


Working Malinois Australia (WMA)
Jens Kollenberg (President)
wma.ipo.secretary@gmail.com
http://workingmalinoisaustralia.com

Austria


Verein der Belgischen Schäferhunde in Österreich (VBSÖ)
Sommer Bernd
ausbildung@belgierhund.at
sommerbernd@sommer-gmbh.at
http://www.belgierhund.info

Belgium


Koninklijke Unie der Clubs voor Belgische Herdershonden (K.U.C.B.H. vzw)
Geert Bouckaert
geert.bouckaert@kucbh.be
https://kucbh.be

Bulgaria


Bulgarian National Club Belgian Shepherds Dogs (BNCBSD)
Adrian Minchev
otimea@abv.bg

Canada

Canadian Working Belgian Shepherd Association (CWBSA)
Anthony Hartelaub
anthony.hartelaub@gmail.com
http://www.cwbsa.ca
Czech Republic


Klub chovatelů belgických ovčáků (KCHBO)
Hana Pisarčíková
hana@zkovarny.com
http://www.kchbo.com

Czech Republic

Czech Malinois Club (CMC)
ing. Jaroslav Kratochvíl
sis-consult@seznam.cz
http://www.malinoisclub.cz
Croatia


Zajednica Klubova Belgijskih Ovcara Hrvatske (ZKBOH)
Hrvoje Joja
zkbohr@gmail.com

Denmark

Specialklubben for Belgische Hyrdehunde (SBH)
Pia van Acker
pia@vanacker.dk
http://www.belgiskehyrdehunde.dk
Estonia

Estonian Malinois Club (EMC)
Aivo Oblikas
aivo.oblikas@bestmark.ee
http://www.malinois.ee
Finland

Belgian Shepherd Dog Association of Finland (SBPKY)
Virve KÖPPÄ
pj@finbelge.fi
http://www.finbelge.fi
France

Club Francais du Chien de Berger Belge (CFCBB)
Marie-France Varlet
mfvarlet@sfr.fr
http://www.cfcbb.fr
Germany

Deutscher Klub für Belgische Schäferhunde (DKBS)
Gunther Althoff
Vo1@dkbs.de
http://www.dkbs.de
Germany

Deutscher Malinois Club e.V. (DMC)
Edgar Scherkl
escherkl@gmx.de
http://www.mechelaar.de
Germany

Belgische Schäferhunde Deutschland e.V. (BSD e.V.) Office BSD e.v. Ute Uekötter
office@bsd-ev.com
Chairman: Anja Bleyer
vorsitz@bsd-ev.com
http://http://www.bsd-ev.com/
Great Britain

Working Belgian Shepherd Dog Society (WBSDS)
June Le Fevre (Secretary)
secretary.wbsds@gmail.com
http://www.wbsds.org.uk
Great Britain

Belgian Shepherd Dog Association of Great Britain (BSDA of GB)
Ms. Bernadette King (Hon Treasurer)
bernadette.king13@gmail.com
http://www.bsdaofgb.co.uk
Greece


Belgian Shepherds Club of Hellas (BSCHK)
Constantinos Foukis
kovepe2016@gmail.com

Hong Kong

Sociëteit Belgische Herders (SBH)
Felix Ho (president)
felix@felixho.be
http://www.felixho.be
Hungary

Hungaria Malinois Club (HMC)
Budai Tamás
hungariamalinoisclub@gmail.com
http://www.hungariamalinoisclub.hu
Hungary

Hungarian Belgian Shepherd Club (HBJK)
Gabriella Rudas
meoe.hbjk@gmail.com
http://www.hbjk.hu
Israel

Israel Belgian Shepherd Club (IBCS)
Oz Cohen
espwar@gmail.com
Italy

Club Amatori Pastore Belga (CAPB)
Dott.ssa ROSITA TROTTI
phone: Tel. +39 335/405128
capb@legalmail.it
http://www.capb-club.com
Japan

Japan’s Belgian Shepherd Dog Club (JBSDC)
Ikuo Yamaguchi
yamaiku@mva.biglobe.ne.jp
Jersey
je
Jersey Belgium Shepherd Club (JBSC)
Martin J.L. Pallot
j.pallot@email.cz
Latvia

Latvijas Aitu un Ganu Sunu Audzetaju klubs (LAGSAK)
Evija Mankopa
evija.mankopa@gmail.com
Lebanon

Lebanese Malinois Club (LMC)
Joe Alain Sandouk
joesandouk@gmail.com
http://www.k9academy.me
Lithuania

Lithuania Belgian Shepherd Club Manija (LBSC)
Stasys Mostvilas
Stasysm@inbox.lt
https://www.facebook.com/Manija.Lithuania
Netherlands

Nederlandse Vereniging voor Belgische Herdershonden (NVBH)
Nico van Vliet
sectcw@nvbh.eu
http://www.nvbh.eu
New Zealand

New Zealand Working Malinois (NZWM)
Jenny Griffin
nzworkingmalinois@gmail.com
http://www.nzworkingmalinois.com
Norway

Norsk Belgisk Färehund klubb (NBFK)
leder@nbfk.no
sekretaer@nbfk.no
http://www.nbfk.no
Poland

Klub Owczarka Belgijskkiego w Polsce (KOBwP)
Daria Kieruzel
biuro@klubbelga.pl
http://www.klubbelga.pl
Romania

Clubul de Ciobanesti Belgieni si Olandezi (CCBOR)
President: Alexandru Bondar
Vicepresident: Flavius Bajan
info@ccbor.ro
http://www.ccbor.ro
Russia

National Club of Belgian Shepherds (NCBS)
Ms Helena Baranovskaya
belgians-day@bk.ru
ao-fk@mail.ru
http://belginkp.ru
Slovakia

Slovak Club of Belgian Shepherd Dog (SKBO)
Alojz Pristach
info.skbo@gmail.com
Slovenia

Drustvo delovnih belgijskih ovcarjev (MKS-DPBO)
Joze Bola(president)
Urska Dolenc (secreatry):
bolajoze@gmail.com
urska@urska.net
South Africa

Highveld Belgian Shepherd Dog Club (HBSDC)
Robyn Harflett
mechelse@malinoissa.co.za
bolajoze@gmail.com
Spain

Club Espanol del Perro de Pastor Belga (CEPPB)
Jorge Saucedo Guirado
sg_jorge@hotmail.com
http://www.ceppb.es
Sweden

den Svenska rasklubben för belgiska vallhundar (AfBV)
Lotta Olavi
info@myslya.com
lotta.olavi@gmail.com
http://www.afbv.se
Switzerland

Schweizerischer Klub Belgischen Schäferhundes (SKBS-CSCBB)
Heinz Müller
president@skbs-cscbb.ch
http://www.skbs-cscbb.ch
Turkey

Turkish Malinois Club (TMC)
Erdinc Sarimusaoglu
erdinc@k9.com.tr
bilgi@malinoisturkiye.com
www.malinoisturkiye.com
Ukraine

Belgian Shepherd Dog Club of Ukraine (BSDCU)
Tatiana Pravda
gratsiano@gmail.com
http://kbvu.com.ua
United States

American Working Malinois Association (AWMA)
Anne Camper
Anne_c@erc.montana.edu
http://www.workingmalinois.org